What is "My Company" Group?

The "My Company" is a feature designed to allow coworkers within the same organization to quickly connect with each other. Thus, the people under "My Company" should be VSee users who all share your same email domain. You should only see a "My Company" group if you signed up for VSee using your company email.

If you signed up for VSee using a public domain such as @gmail.com or @outlook.com, you should NOT have a "My Company" group.

Please submit a support ticket or email support@vsee.com if you think there has been an error.

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    haja

    I'm using vs re

Please sign in to leave a comment.