Every newly created VSee Messenger account gets a 30-day trial of VSee Pro which means a new user gets to enjoy unlimited screen sharing for the whole trial duration.
After the trial period, the restriction of one screenshare session (for unlimited length of time) per day for free basic users will take effect. A screenshare is when you share an application window on your screen or when you share your entire desktop.
Upgrading to VSee Pro ensures you have unlimited screen sharing sessions. To upgrade your account or if you have any questions about VSee plans, please contact us through https://vsee.com/contactsales