What is the Screenshare Limit for Free Version Account?

Every newly created account receives a 30-day trial of VSee Pro.

After the trial period, the restriction of a single screenshare session (for unlimited length of time) per day for basic users will take effect.

Note: A screenshare is when you share an application window on your screen or when you share your entire desktop.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.