The following describes how to delete or clear chat history or conversation:
Open your chat conversation. Click more (...) and select Clear History
Confirm by clicking Yes.
Open your chat conversation. On VSee menu, click File, click Delete Conversation
Confirm by clicking Delete.
Go to Chats tab, swipe left to get Archive button (it will be removed from list, but not deleted). History panel is reachable under More button. Swipe right to get Delete button.
Remove the chat tab by making a long-touch. Note: Chat history will be restored once you start another chat with the same contact.
Related Article: How to Clear Video Call History