Delete "Invite friends to VSee" Group

This is a feature that we have implemented to assist users find their coworkers who are also using VSee! It will always be at the bottom of your address book, hence you can minimize it by clicking the arrow next to the group title. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.