How to Delete My VSee Account

Your account will automatically be deactivated after 6 months of inactivity. 

If you need any assistance, please contact support@vsee.com

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • -1
    Avatar
    Alexandr Lavarden

    Пидары

  • -1
    Avatar
    Justin-Marc

    If I do not want you to continue to keep my account open then you should close it when I instruct you to.

Please sign in to leave a comment.