How to Stop the Priority Message Alert

With Priority Messaging, VSee Clinic providers will no longer have to worry about missing a patient notification when they entered the virtual clinic.

When a patient enters your waiting room, you will receive a priority alert in your VSee Messenger’s chat window.

It shows up in a flashing orange text bubble together with a sound alert that plays repeatedly until you acknowledge it.

Priority Messaging in Windows.

Priority Messaging in Mac.

 Priority Messaging in Android/iOS.

 

To stop the alert, simply click the X button or tap the orange text bubble in Android/iOS.

Stopping Priority Message in Windows.

Stopping Priority Message in Mac.

 Stopping Priority Message in Android/iOS.

 

Should you want this feature to be off, just email support@vsee.com with your VSee Clinic name to request it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.