How to Cancel your VSee Messenger Subscription

  1. Make sure you are logged-in using the account you want to cancel.
  2. On your address book, click Help. Select Upgrade Account.

  3. Choose the "Free" plan. 
  4. Your paid subscription will be cancelled and your account will be downgraded to the free basic version.
  5. You can still use VSee Messenger using the same username and password.

If you need any assistance, please contact billing@vsee.com

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.